the board

president / managing director:

Caroline Esbenshade

vice president:

Will Francis

(and president caroline esbenshade pictured)


Carolyn Warren-Langford


VACANCY - accepting nominations

grants and funding officer:

Donna Racovalis

© 2021 by RedWest Creatives Co-op.  

49 Watton St, Werribee VIC 3030 Australia

(Postal) PO Box 329 Werribee VIC 3030

  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Facebook Clean

RedWest would like to pay respect and acknowledge the Kulin Nation as the Traditional Custodians of the land in which RedWest regularly operates.